Update on COVID-19

Executive Team

Priya Shrestha

UES President

ues.prez@uwo.ca
VP Academic

Paige Martin Paz

VP Academic

ues.vpacad@uwo.ca
VP Communications

Oswald Lawson

VP Communications

ues.vpcomm@uwo.ca
VP External

Christopher Mohan

VP External

ues.vpext@uwo.ca
VP Finance & Administration

Megan Ginham

VP Finance & Administration

ues.vpfinadmin@uwo.ca
VP Internal

Lily Meyer

VP Internal

ues.vpint@uwo.ca
VP Social

Sarah From

VP Social

ues.vpsocial@uwo.ca

2020 - 2021 UES Council Members

USC Councillors

Coming Soon...

Year Representative

Coming Soon...

Commissioners and Directors

Grant Lieshman
Clubs Commissioner
glieshma@uwo.ca
Nicole Martensson
Head Boilersuit
boilersuit.uwo@gmail.com
Logan Pankiw
Environmental Commissioner
lpankiw@uwo.ca
Jacob Tawil
Sports Commissioner
ues.sports@uwo.ca
Fareed Abuzaid
Charity Commissioner
ues.charity@uwo.ca
Dana Murad
Upper Year Social Director
dmurad@uwo.ca
Sneha Patel
Social Media Director
spate532@uwo.ca
Jack Peplinski
Marketing Director
jpeplin2@uwo.ca
Aaron Moses
Marketing Director
amoses22@uwo.ca
Jonathan Taylor
Purple Arm Editors
ues.purplearm@uwo.ca
Jeff St. Jean
Purple Arm Editors
ues.purplearm@uwo.ca
Elliot Lam
Alumni Commissioner
ues.alumni@uwo.ca
Arsh Lalani
International Commissioner
alalan25@uwo.ca
Madeleine Hooper
Wellness Commissioner
mhooper9@uwo.ca
Kyle Lacroix
WEC Chair
lpankiw@uwo.ca
Myeesha Siddique
Yearbook Editor
ues.yearbook@uwo.ca
Jennifer Oliva
Yearbook Editor
ues.yearbook@uwo.ca
Alexandra "Bobbie" Martin
Outreach Director
ues.outreach@uwo.ca
Marko Ilic
Career Events Commissioner
milic4@uwo.ca
Juan Rodriguez
Professional Development
ues.profdev@uwo.ca
Andrew Ishak
Assets Manager
aishak4@uwo.ca
Dhara Patel
Store Manager
dpate335@uwo.ca
Dante DeLuca
Creative Director of Merchandise
ddeluc@uwo.ca
Tavleen Dhindsa
WEW Director
ues.wew@uwo.ca
Brad Maxim
Head Soph
eng.headsoph@gmail.com
Ciara Pinto
Speaker
cpinto24@uwo.ca
Brandon Folia
USC Representative
bfolia@uwo.ca
Bipratip Tirzak
USC Representative
btirzak@uwo.ca
Jennifer Villeneuve
USC Representative
jvillen9@uwo.ca
My-Linh Yee
CRO
myee27@uwo.ca

Committee Members

Coming Soon...
TermsPrivate PolicyResources
Copyright 2020, Western UES
Made by DigitalDash